Dave Lemanczyk: 345lb Stone Lifting


Dave is also a very strong grip guy and is a certified Captain of Crush.

About bencrush

38-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas. A new addition to my training interest is the Highland Games. Had my first contest in July of 2010 and was hooked from the first throw. Armwrestling has now gotten my attention in a good way - I have some strong armwrestler friends who gave me a taste of it on 5-14-11 after the KC Qualifier II grip contest.
This entry was posted in Captain of Crush, Dave Lemanczyk, Ironmind, MILO, Stone Lifting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dave Lemanczyk: 345lb Stone Lifting

  1. paul says:

    nice smooth looking stone

    Like this

  2. Thanx for the shout out Ben. I got to know this 345 natural stone pretty well over the past half year. I am currently taking it for 50 and 60 yard carries during weekly workouts. My very next workout I will be going for a max effort distance carry. Stay tuned for the result as I know you will appreciate the simple exercise and hard work. Keep up the good work yourself man. Looks like those hands of yours are getting crazy.

    Like this

    • bencrush says:

      That’s ultra impressive Dave! Not only the lifting of the 345lb stone – but the carrying of it I think is even more impressive, especially for 50 or 60 yards!

      Thanks for the compliment on my hands too! It’s a long work in progress – as you know from your training.

      Like this

Leave a Reply

