Going to sell a bunch of grip equipment soon


Why, you ask? 

Because I got my prize for winning the Fall Grip Decathlon in the mail a few days ago.  And it is phenomenal.  I’ll do a proper write-up of it as soon as I have a day off.  Probably Tuesday. 

What is it? 

The Modular Plateau Buster -Swing Handle

 

Plateau Buster-Swing Handle

 

 

The picture is not the modular PBSH, but they look essentially the same.  The modular version is going to have “add-ons” that will allow you to do pinch work and other grip training – all on one piece of equipment. 

Stellar quality and there is so much you can do with this piece of equipment.  Swings, Deadlifts, etc.  With 1 hand or 2.  I prefer it for heavy deadlifts but swings are very comfortable with it. 

I’m at a point where I need to simplify my life and not just amass more equipment that sits in my garage and only gets used once in a while.  I use some of my grip equipment often.  And some of it hardly ever. 

For the record, NO – I am not making any money by recommending you buy a Modular Plateau Buster-Swing Handle from StrongerGrip.  So go buy one! 

About bencrush

42-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas.
This entry was posted in Plateau Buster and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Going to sell a bunch of grip equipment soon

  1. chuck says:

    i’d be interested in buying some of your equipment

    Like

Leave a Reply

