Dips


9-2-12, Sunday

Did a single set of dips this morning.  Left shoulder felt super creaky and my elbows protested a little.  So I ended the workout there. 

Hours later, I wish I had just done a few more sets because my elbows and shoulder would’ve warmed up and felt much better. 

Bodyweight was 209lbs.  Staying pretty steady right around 210lbs the past month. 

About bencrush

42-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas.
This entry was posted in Dips and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

