More roof time and pondering days off


Did a bit more work on the roof today.  Finished up the shingles work and then did some tarring.  Only a few hours worth so it wasn’t so much work that I think it’ll make me sore. 

That means I’ll do either kettlebells or some bodyweight training tomorrow after work. 

Might start running again on my days off – Monday and Tuesday. 

Running and training will play second fiddle to the huge amount of cleanup I still need to do on my yard from all the shingles and other roofing detritus. 

 

About bencrush

42-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas.
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

