Baby Backpackin’ – 5K


image

I just completed an activity with RunKeeper http://runkeeper.com/activity?userId=19005790&trip=241096560

image

About bencrush

42-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas.
This entry was posted in Baby, Josephine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby Backpackin’ – 5K

  1. Chris says:

    Hey Ben!

    Congrats on getting in some solid running and walking! I truly believe that doing both strength work and running together benefits both and makes us stronger overall athletes. That is very cool. Looking forward to reading about your progress.
    Do you have a specific goal race in mind at any point? I have found that having one really motivates me to keep up the running and it is always a great feeling to cross that finish line!

    Oh and I really like your blog and have nominated you for the Liebster Award.
    Check out everything required at my latest post
    http://www.mavrocatstrength.com/2013/10/05/my-liebster-award-and-my-11-nominations/

    Cheers!

    Chris
    http://www.mavrocatstrength.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

