Great Christmas and Family Visiting


Carrie and I had a very enjoyable two days off with family over Christmas.  Well, she actually went to visit her brother and his family the day before I got to drive down there. 

Visiting the homestead of Tim and Kara is always entertaining.  They have horses, a goat, an alpaca, chickens, turkeys, dogs, cats, and guinea pigs.  All the fluffy loving you could possibly ask for on a vacation. 

I got to see my family in Stafford, at the museum.  Had a great time showing off Tiny Overlord (baby Josephine) since they hadn’t seen her in about 9 months. 

I don’t know exactly what the new year will bring.  Nobody does.  I only hope I thrive through it and ring in yet another new year in 12 months.  

About bencrush

42-year old multiple USAWA record holder who enjoys grip strength training, bending steel, and sharing my knowledge of training in both areas.
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

